ACCER – Faculty 2018-10-01T15:30:14+05:30

Dr. Vartak (Principal)

Dr. Kamble

Dr. Ms. Jaybhaye

Dr. Ms. Mehendale

Mr. Joshi

Dr. Bhandare

Ms. Amale

Dr. Ms. Kasture

Dr. Mr. Vishwasrao

Ms. Roy

Ms. Varade

Mr. Gandhe (Librarian)

Our Non-Teaching Staff

Ms. A. P. Kulkarni

Post: Head Clerk

Date of Birth: 05/01/1979 | Date of Appointment: 26/5/2010

Mr. G. Y. Kamble

Post: Peon

Date of Birth: 10/11/1958 | Date of Appointment: 1/6/1976

Mr. S. V. Nimkar

Post: Peon

Date of Birth: 08/04/1972 | Date of Appointment: 5/2/1999

Mr. S. B. Nalgude

Post: Peon

Date of Birth: 05/03/1981 | Date of Appointment: 1/7/2008

Mr. M. M. Chavan

 Post: Peon

Date of Birth: 22/03/1982 | Date of Appointment:6/7/2010

Mr. P. S. Jadhav

 Post: Peon

Date of Birth: 17/07/1989 | Date of Appointment:30/8/2013

Mr. S. K. Bokad

 Post: Peon

Date of Birth: 19/01/1983 | Date of Appointment:18/10/2013